MINUTES FROM THE ANNUAL MEETING OF GROUT MUSEUM, INC. July 15, 2020

PRESENT:

TRUSTEES: David Allbaugh, John Burns, Barbara Corson, Edward J. Gallagher and Mary Ellen Warren

DIRECTORS: Dave Boesen, Kathy Breckunitch, Tammy Fleming, Judy Griffith, Morgan Lasley, Jack Locke, Pat

Morrissey, Mary Potter, and Luanne Puhl – Historical Homes

ABSENT: Tavis Hall and Carl Hartson,

STAFF: Billie Bailey – Executive Director, Diane Popelka – Director of Finance & HR

The Annual meeting was called to order for Grout Museum, Inc. at 12:08 PM by a Zoom meeting due to COVID-19, by President, Judy Griffith.

Election of Slate of Officers by motion of the Nominating Committee with their second for the following:

President – Morgan Lasley, Vice-President – Luanne Puhl and Treasurer – Carl Hartson. Motion Carried

Annual review of four board documents:

- Conflict of
- Board Indemnification
- Code of Ethics
- Document Retention Requirements

No other business for Grout Museum, Inc.

Annual Grout Inc. meeting is adjourned by motion of Pat Morrissey and seconded by Edward J. Gallagher at 12:14 PM. Motion carried.

Submitted by Diane Popelka, Director of Finance and HR